administrators Reply Quote

Answer : 4 Mumbai Indians Explanation : Answer: D) Mumbai Indians Explanation: Two times IPL champions Mumbai Indians (MI) reached a new milestone as they became the first team in history to win 100 T20 matches. The Mumbai outfit defeated Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) at the Eden Gardens by 9 runs in their final match of the league stage of IPL 2017.

Click here to see the full blog post