administrators Reply Quote

Answer : 4 A) Barun Das B) K. V. L Narayan Rao C) Ashok Venkatramani D) Explanation : Answer: D) Rajat Sharma Explanation: India TV chairman and editor-in- chief Rajat Sharma will be the new president of the News Broadcasters Association (NBA) for 2017-18.

Click here to see the full blog post