administrators Reply Quote

Answer : 4 Yugoslavia Explanation : Answer: D) Yugoslavia Explanation: The Communist Government of Yugoslavia had kept itself free from the Soviet Union almost from the beginning . Yugoslavia was one of the founders of the Non-Aligned Movement. It was a fedaration of 6 republics. In four of these republics, the rule of the communist parties came to an end in 1990. By 1992,Yugoslavia broke up into five independent states-the new states of yugoslavia comprising Serbia and Montenegro, Croatia, Macedonia, Slovenia and Bosnia-Herzegovina.

Click here to see the full blog post