administrators Reply Quote

Answer : 1 Jakarta Explanation : Answer: A) Jakarta Explanation: The ASEAN Headquarters is located in Jakarta, Indonesia. ASEAN is The Association of Southeast Asian Nations is a group of ten Southeast Asian countries. It was formed on 8th August 1967. The 10 countries in ASEAN are Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Brunei, Myanmar, Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam and Thailand. Its main purpose include the acceleration of economic growth, social progress, cultural development among its members, the protection of the peace and stability of the region, and to provide opportunities for member countries to discuss differences peacefully.

Click here to see the full blog post