administrators Reply Quote

Answer : 4 Southen ocean Explanation : Answer: D) Southen ocean Explanation: Antarctica is surrounded on all sides by water. The Indian, Pacific and Atlantic Oceans surround it on all sides. These three Oceans all meet at Antarctica. The three oceans are collectively called the Southern Ocean.This is the area located south of 50° latitude.

Click here to see the full blog post