administrators Reply Quote

Answer : 2 Gullapalli N. Rao Explanation : Answer: B) Gullapalli N. Rao Explanation: Dr. Gullapalli N. Rao, the founder and chair of the LV Prasad Eye Institute (Hyderabad), has been selected to the 2017 Ophthalmology Hall of Fame instituted by the American Society of Cataract and Refractive Surgery (ASCRS). He will be honoured at the induction ceremony in Los Angeles on May 6, 2017 at the annual meeting of the ASCRS. Currently, Rao is the President of the prestigious Academia Ophthalmologica International (AOI), a group of 80 eminent academicians in ophthalmology in the world and is a past Chair of the International Agency for the Prevention of Blindness (IAPB).

Click here to see the full blog post