administrators Reply Quote

Answer : 3 18 Explanation : Answer: C) 18 Explanation: India has 18 officially recognised languages - Konkani, Manipur and Nepali were added to the official list of 15 in 1992. The other 15 languages are Assamese, Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Kashmiri, Malayalam, Marathi, Oriya, Punjabi, Sanskrit , Tamil, Telugu , Urdu and sindhi.

Click here to see the full blog post