Reply Quote

The UGC NET (University Grants Commission – National Eligibility Test) is conducted by the National Testing Agency.
There are two Papers in this exam i.e. Paper 1 & 2.
The Syllabus of Paper 1 is common for all the 80 subjects for which the exam is conducted. So, it is important for every aspirant to have detailed UGC NET Syllabus of Paper 1.
Here you can check the UGC NET Paper 1 Unit Names –

  • Teaching Aptitude

  • Research Aptitude

  • Comprehension

  • Communication

  • Mathematical Reasoning and Aptitude

  • Logical Reasoning

  • Data Interpretation

  • Information and Communication Technology (ICT)

  • People, Development and Environment

  • Higher Education System

To download the detailed syllabus you are suggested to visit the link given above.